Deleting Saved Searches and Documents

You can delete searches and documents you have saved from a folder when they are no longer required.

To delete a saved search or document:

  1. Click My Folders on the top toolbar.  
  2. Select the folder containing the item you wish to delete.  
  3. Check the boxes for the items to be deleted, then click Delete.  
  4. At the prompt, click OK to confirm your action.
Related Topics:
© 2011 Thomson Reuters/RIA. All rights reserved.